Meet Team Talbot

Philip Gavin 
Managing Director 
pgavin@talbothotel.ie
 
Lorraine Minnock
Group Financial Controller
lminnock@talbothotelgroup.ie
 
 
Natalie Power 
Group HR Manager
npower@talbothotelgroup.ie
 
Deborah Mangan 
Group Revenue Manager 
deborah.mangan@talbothotel.ie
 
Adele Walsh 
Group Facilities Manager 
awalsh@talbothotelgroup.ie
 
Amy Horgan 
Group Sales & Marketing Manager 
ahorgan@talbothotel.ie